Sunday, January 11, 2009

UNESCO World Heritage List

Interactive Mind Map
Peru is home of 10 sites: City of Cuzco (1983), Historic Sanctuary of Machu Picchu (1983), Chavin (Archaeological Site) (1985), Huascarán National Park (1985) # Chan Chan Archaeological Zone (1986), Manú National Park (1987), Historic Centre of Lima (1988, 1991), 17 Río Abiseo National Park (1990, 1992), Lines and Geoglyphs of Nasca and Pampas de Jumana (1994), Historical Centre of the City of Arequipa (2000).
Click the figure below to see the interactive mind map.

UNESCO World Heritage Mind Map.
Continue reading at:

See also:
Inca News Index.

No comments:

Post a Comment